Skip to content
There's still time to get your advent calendar - order online & collect in store within 1hr

Contact us

Send us a message

Please feel free to contact us with any questions or queries you may have. We can be contacted by email, by telephone, or in writing at the details below.

By email

enquiries@cuddlespetstore.com

By mail

Cuddles Pet Store Ltd
Unit C1 Millfield Shopping Centre
Balbriggan
Co Dublin
Ireland

By telephone

Local: 01 6904422

International: +353 1 6904422

Business information

Registered company name
Cuddles Pet Store Ltd
Registration number
481987
VAT number
9760974

Store

Cuddles Pet Store

Address

Cuddles Pet Store Ltd
Unit C1 Millfield Shopping Centre
Balbriggan
Co Dublin
Ireland

Email

enquiries@cuddlespetstore.com

Telephone

Local: 01 6904422

International: +353 1 6904422

COVID-19 Guidelines

Following the COVID-19 secure guidelines around workplace safety issued by the government we are taking the necessary precautions to protect our customers and staff at Cuddles Pet Store.

Opening times

Monday 6th Jun
11:00 - 18:00
Tuesday
10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday
10:00 - 19:00
Thursday
10:00 - 19:00
Friday
10:00 - 19:00
Saturday
10:00 - 18:00
Sunday
11:00 - 18:00

Parking

For Car Parking there are spaces outside the store and 1000 spaces in the shopping centre

Christmas Opening Hours 2022

Monday 19th December - Friday 23rd December
10:00 - 19:00
Christmas Eve Saturday 24th December
09:00 - 17:00
Christmas Day Sunday 25th December
Closed
St Stephen's Day Monday 26th December
Closed
Tuesday 27th December
12:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 28th December
10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 29th December
10:00 - 18:00
Friday 30th December
10:00 - 18:00
New Year's Eve Saturday 31st December
10:00 - 17:00
New Year's Day Sunday 01st January
Closed
Monday 02nd January
12:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 03rd January
10:00 - 19:00

Christmas Click & Collect

Our click & collect service is available until Saturday 24th December for any last minute Christmas shoppers.

Hello,

We are very sorry, but the browser you are visting us with is outdated and not complient with our website security.

Please upgrade your browser to a modern secure version to view our website.